Maggie and the Ferocious Beast

Format: 2D
Season: 1, 2, 3
Episodes: 1 to 39
Length: 78 x 11 mins

Based on the children's books by Betty and Michael Paraskevas, Maggie and the Ferocious Beast is set in an imaginary place in the enchanting, imaginary world called Nowhere Land. It's a place our heroine, five-year-old Maggie, takes her favourite stuffed toys, Hamilton Hocks and the Ferocious Beast. Maggie loves Beast and Hamilton so much that she has created a whole world for them to explore! Together, they climb the highest mountains, cross the widest deserts, and have tons of fun. Are you ready to explore with them?