Pinkie Cooper and the Jet Set Pets

Format: Webisodes
Season: 1
Episodes: 7
Length: 3 mins

Pinkie Cooper and the Jet Set Pets follows Pinkie Cooper and her best friends, Ginger and Pepper, who turn their fascination with fashion into intriguing international adventures. Pinkie, Pepper, and Ginger travel the world with their pets, reporting on red carpet events for Pinkie's fashion web channel, as well as creating new designs, music and fashion statements along the way. 


Games & Activities

More Games